I’m not dead…I’m just slacking.

At least I’m honest about it.

I have a brilliantly worded and witty post about New Year’s Resolutions floating around in my head, but I’ve been putting off writing it – mainly because it was Christmas Vacation…and I’ve been vacating.

I’ve also been working on my other blog.

And reading a book on World War I.

And writing a book.

In French.

(Ok, that last part wasn’t true.)

(I don’t know French.)

(Although, my students told me I should re-write the Hunger Games and fix all of the problems.)

(I said, “Only if I can write the entire thing in parentheses.”)

(Because it’s fun.)

Share your thoughts!

