#friday

Sometimes Twitter amuses me.

Not that the tweets themselves are necessarily funny, but the pictures my brain comes up with in response to the tweets amuse me.

Maybe I have an odd sense of humor (some would say “warped”), but I guess I’ll let you be the judge…

Portland warned its residents to prepare for the coming snow. “Don’t be Atlanta,” they said. (@Oregonian)

AtlantaSnowMy town is a punchline. I’m used to it.

My twitter feed was full of people calling for a boycott of the upcoming ZImmerman Celebrity fight (@LitAgentMarini)

boxing…so we’re good there.

And speaking of twitter:

twitterconvo1you should totally follow me.

3 thoughts on “#friday

Share your thoughts!

